Diary


DATE EVENT PLACE
201504240830

Friday, April 24, 2015 - 20:30

Concert Pick UP

Le Minautore - Vendôme (F)

Details

201505071000

Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505081000

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505091000

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505101000

Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505111000

Monday, May 11, 2015 - 10:00

Residence "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505120830

Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 20:30

Concert "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'atelier à Spectacles - Vernouillet (F)

Details

201505141000

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Pavie (F)

Details

201505151000

Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Pavie (F)

Details

201505160700

Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 19:00

Concert Jazz in Trad

Pavie (F)

Details

201505220800

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 20:00

Concert "Nights In Tunisia"

Festival Violons - Calais (F)

Details

Jean-Christophe Cholet (piano) Zied Zouari (violon) Geoffroy Tamisier (trompette) Vincent Mascart (saxophones) Geoffroy De Masure (trombone) Méta (chant) Linley Marthe (basse) Karim Ziad (batterie) 
201505230800

Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 20:00

Concert "Nights In Tunisia"

Marly Jazz Festival - Marly (F)

Details

Jean-Christophe Cholet (piano) Zied Zouari (violon) Geoffroy Tamisier (trompette) Vincent Mascart (saxophones) Geoffroy De Masure (trombone) Méta (chant) Linley Marthe (basse) Karim Ziad (batterie) 
201505250800

Monday, May 25, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Kobe's Shioya - Kobe (JP)

Details

201505260800

Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

RAG - Kyoto (JP)

Details

201505270800

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Ohmi-Hachiman Shuyuan (JP)

Details

201505280800

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Mokkiriya - Kanazawa (JP)

Details

201505290800

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

La Sone -Jyoetsu (JP)

Details

201505300800

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Pit Inn - Tokyo (JP)

Details

201505310800

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Airegin - Yokohama (JP)

Details

201506031000

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "Big Band"

Conservatoire Annecy (F)

Details

201506041000

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 10:00

Résidence "Big Band"

Conservatoire Annecy (F)

Details

201506050830

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 20:30

Concert Résidence Big Band

Salle Lamy - Annecy (F)

Details

201506280800

Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 20:00

Concert "Suenos"

Festival Jazz in Cheverny - Cheverny (F)

Details

201508051000

Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201508061000

Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201508071200

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 12:00

Concert Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201508070900

Friday, August 7, 2015 - 21:00

Concert CKP Trio

Festival de Querbes - Querbes (F)

Details

201511070800

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Festival - Guimaraes (P)

Details

201511140830

Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 20:30

Concert 4tet

Auditorium - Gien

Details

Jean-Christophe Cholet (piano) Jean-Bapstiste Laya  Laya (guitare)  Philippe Lacarrière (contrebasse)  Bertrand Renaudin (batterie)   
201511181000

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:00

Residence "Traversées" avec l'Orchestre de Limoges et du Limousin

Opéra de Limoges - Limoges (F)

Details

201511191000

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 10:00

Residence "Traversées" with "Orchestre de Limoges et du Limousin"

Opéra de Limoges - Limoges (F)

Details

201511200800

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 20:00

Concert "Traversées" avec l'Orchestre Symphonique de Limoges et du Limousin

Opéra de Limoges - Limoges (F)

Details