Diary


DATE EVENT PLACE
201602250800

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Altes Pfandhaus - Köln (DE)

Details

201602270800

Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Jazz Club Tonne - Dresde (DE)

Details

201603040830

Friday, March 4, 2016 - 20:30

Concert 4tet

Auditorium - Gien

Details

Jean-Christophe Cholet (piano) Jean-Bapstiste Laya (guitare)  Philippe Lacarrière (contrebasse)  Bertrand Renaudin (batterie)   
201603130820

Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 20:20

Concert "La Diagonale du Cube"

L'Estran - Guidel

Details

201603181000

Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:00

Concert Initiatives Trio

Auditorium Conservatoire - Blois (41)

Details

Jc Cholet, Piano Gildas Boclé, bass Quentin Cholet, Drums
201603190800

Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Initiatives Trio

Salle des fêtes - Baule (F)

Details

Jc Cholet, Piano Gildas Boclé, bass Quentin Cholet, Drums
201603200800

Sunday, March 20, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives

Festival Jazz de Mars - Nogent le Roi (F)

Details

201603300800

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio

Le Jardin de Verre - Cholet (F)

Details

201604021000

Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Marciac (F)

Details

201604031000

Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Marciac (F)

Details

201604200800

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 20:00

Concert "La Diagonale du Cube"

Salle Paul Fort - Nantes

Details

Jc Cholet, piano and composition Alban Darche, alto saxophone and composition Nathalie Darche, piano Marie-Violaine Cadoret, violon Pascal Vandenbulcke, flutes  Matthieu Donarrier, Saxophones and clarinets Olivier Laisney, trumpet Jean-Louis Pommier, trombone Didier Havet, Tuba and bass trombone Stéphane Kerecki, bass Christophe Lavergne, drums
201604260800

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 20:00

Concert "Entre Ciel et Terres"

Le Tivoli - Montargis (F)

Details

JC Cholet,  piano & composition Guillaume Lopez, voice, flutes, human pipe Gildas Boclé, double bass Quentin Cholet, drums & composition Wu Labao, voice Miao Zhang Kaisheng, leave, flute, mouth organ Xia Xunmin, Erhu Tian Longxin, voice Tujia, Dudugui 
201604280800

Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 20:00

Concert "Entre Ciel et Terres" (TBA)

Chateauroux

Details

JC Cholet,  piano & composition Guillaume Lopez, voice, flutes, human pipe Gildas Boclé, double bass Quentin Cholet, drums & composition Wu Labao, voice Miao Zhang Kaisheng, leave, flute, mouth organ Xia Xunmin, Erhu Tian Longxin, voice Tujia, Dudugui 
201604300800

Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Offbeat Festival - Berne (CH)

Details

201605030843

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 08:43

Concert "Entre Ciel et Terres" (TBA)

Musée des instruments - Ceret (66)

Details

201605051000

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Tradenvie - Pavie (F)

Details

201605050800

Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 20:00

Concert "Entre Ciel et Terres"

Festival Tradenvie - Pavie (F)

Details

JC Cholet,  piano & composition Guillaume Lopez, voice, flutes, human pipe Gildas Boclé, double bass Quentin Cholet, drums & composition Wu Labao, voice Miao Zhang Kaisheng, leave, flute, mouth organ Xia Xunmin, Erhu Tian Longxin, voice Tujia, Dudugui 
201605060800

Friday, May 6, 2016 - 20:00

Concert "Entre Ciel et Terres"

Festival Tradenvie - Pavie (F)

Details

JC Cholet,  piano & composition Guillaume Lopez, voice, flutes, human pipe Gildas Boclé, double bass Quentin Cholet, drums & composition Wu Labao, voice Miao Zhang Kaisheng, leave, flute, mouth organ Xia Xunmin, Erhu Tian Longxin, voice Tujia, Dudugui 
201605071000

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201605081000

Sunday, May 8, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop "Entre Ciel et Terres"

Conservatoire Occitan - Toulouse (F)

Details

201605110800

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Radio Suisse Romande - lausanne (CH)

Details

201605120800

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 20:00

concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Auditorium Conservatoire - Blois (41)

Details

201605130800

Friday, May 13, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet TBC

L'arrosoir - Chalon sur Saone (71)

Details

201605140800

Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

L'Anecdote - Estavayer le Lac (CH)

Details

201605270800

Friday, May 27, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet + Didier Ithursarry et Ramon Lopez

Be Jazz - Berne (CH)

Details

201605280800

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

L'escale - Migennes (89)

Details

201606250500

Saturday, June 25, 2016 - 17:00

Concert "La Diagonale du Cube"

Studio 105 Radio France - Paris

Details

Jc Cholet, piano and composition Alban Darche, alto saxophone and composition Nathalie Darche, piano Marie-Violaine Cadoret, violon Pascal Vandenbulcke, flutes  Matthieu Donarrier, Saxophones and clarinets Olivier Laisney, trumpet Jean-Louis Pommier, trombone Didier Havet, Tuba and bass trombone TBA, bass Christophe Lavergne, drums
201608031000

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201608041000

Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201608051000

Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:00

Workshop Jazz in Trad

Festival Jazz in Marciac (F)

Details

201609050800

Monday, September 5, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609060800

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609070800

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609080800

Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609090800

Friday, September 9, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609100800

Saturday, September 10, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609110800

Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio (TBA)

Japan Tour (JP)

Details

201609260800

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Initiatives Trio (TBA)

China Tour (CN)

Details

Jc Cholet, Piano Gildas Boclé, bass Quentin Cholet, Drums
201610150800

Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Initiatives Trio (TBA)

China Tour (CN)

Details

Jc Cholet, Piano Gildas Boclé, bass Quentin Cholet, Drums
201611290800

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 20:00

Concert Projet Martin

Tours

Details

201705020800

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Birds Eye - Basel (CH)

Details

201705030800

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Birds Eye - Basel (CH)

Details

201710180800

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio + Matthieu Michel

Jazz Forum - Hagenberg (A)

Details