Diary


DATE EVENT PLACE
201709130800

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio + Matthieu Michel

Jazz Forum - Hagenberg (A)

Details

201709140800

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 20:00

Concert CKP Trio + Matthieu Michel

Porgy and Bess - Wien (A)

Details

201709151000

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 22:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

Festival Jazz au Peuple - Prangins (CH)

Details

201709160700

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 19:00

Concert CKP Trio + Matthieu Michel

Villa Ida - Leipzig (D)

Details

201709290800

Friday, September 29, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Sway Big Band + Jc Cholet (TBC)

L'Echalier - St Agil (41)

Details

201710210830

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 20:30

Concert Sway Big Band + Jc Cholet

Maison de Bégon - Blois

Details

201711030800

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

Wooden Box - Shangaï (CN)

Details

201711040800

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

JZ Club - Hangzhou (CN)

Details

201711050800

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

Gebi - Yiwu (CN)

Details

201711070800

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

TBA - Guangzhou (CN)

Details

201711100800

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

TBA - Harbin (CN)

Details

201711110800

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

TBA - Tianjin(CN)

Details

201711140800

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

On the Way - Hefei (CN)

Details

201711150800

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

DDC - Beijing (CN)

Details

201711150800

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

East Shore Jazz Club - Beijing (CN)

Details

201711180800

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

La Plantation - Beijing (CN)

Details

201711190800

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives "China Tour"

La Plantation - Beijing (CN)

Details

201711220700

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 19:00

Concert Duo Matthieu Michel & Jc Cholet

TBA - Aarau (CH)

Details

201712010800

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 20:00

Concert Bertrand Renaudin 6tet (TBC)

Théatre - Sens (89)

Details

201712090500

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 17:00

Concert Initiatives Trio

Théâtre - Orléans (F)

Details

201801180800

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Pick UP

L'Hectare - Vendôme (41)

Details

201801250800

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives

Hot Club - Lisbonne (PT)

Details

201801260800

Friday, January 26, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives

Hot Club - Lisbonne (PT)

Details

201801270800

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives

Festival - Castejon de sos (E)

Details

201802010800

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Trio Initiatives

B Flat - Berlin (D)

Details