Diary


DATE EVENT PLACE
201805101000

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00

Jazter Trad Workshop

Festival Trad Envie - Pavie (F)

Details

201805111000

Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00

Jazzter Trad Workshop

Festival Trad Envie - Pavie (F)

Details

201805120800

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 20:00

Concert Jazzter Trad Workshop

Festival Trad Envie - Pavie (F)

Details

201805310830

Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 20:30

Concert "Le Tombeau de Poulenc"

Studio de l'Ermitage - Paris (F)

Details

201806070830

Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 20:30

Concert 4tet Cholet Darche Kerecki Lavergne

Festival French May - Hong Kong (HK)

Details

201806081100

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 11:00

Conférence Jc Cholet

Festival French May - Hong Kong City Hall (HK)

Details

201806080830

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 20:30

Concert "Le Tombeau de Poulenc"

Festival French May - Hong Kong (HK)

Details

201806091000

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00

Workshop Improvisation

Festival French May - Hong Kong City Hall (HK)

Details

201806230830

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 20:30

Concert Trio "Initiatives"

Mezières lez Clery (F)

Details

201806290830

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 20:30

Concert "Nights in Tunisia"

Festival Jazzin'Cheverny (F)

Details

201807190830

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 20:30

Concert Trio "Initiatives"

Festival - Falaise (F)

Details

201807210830

Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 20:30

Création pour orchestre Symphonique

Festival - Falaise (F)

Details

201808081000

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:00

Jazzter Trad Workshop

Jazz in Marciac - Marciac (F)

Details

201808091000

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 10:00

Jazzter Trad Workshop

Jazz in Marciac - Marciac (F)

Details

201808101200

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 12:00

Concert Jazzter Trad Workshop

Jazz in Marciac - Marciac (F)

Details

201809010830

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 20:30

Concert Piano Solo

Piano di Primo - Allschwill (CH)

Details

201809140830

Friday, September 14, 2018 - 20:30

Concert Asian Tour Trio "Initiatives"

TBA - China (CN)

Details

201810070830

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 20:30

Concert Asian Tour Trio "Initiatives"

TBA - China / Korea (CN)

Details

201811161039

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 22:39

Concert CKP Trio

Jazz Club - Neumunster (D)

Details

201812150830

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 20:30

Concert "Whisper" 5tet

Jazz Club - Uster (CH)

Details

Matthieu Michel / Fluegel horn Jean-Christophe Cholet / Piano Didier Ithurssary / Accordeon  Heiri Kaenzig / Bass  Ramon Lopez / Drums
201903191049

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 22:49

Concert "Vamos Ya"

Scène Nationale - Albi (F)

Details

Guillaume Lopez / Chant  Maryam Chemirani / Chant Bijan Chemirani / Percussions Jean-Christophe Cholet / Piano  Louis Navarro / Bass